Admin

Electives

Go To Google Classroom
 
 

Ms. Bryson
Margaret.Bryson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Bryson's Website

  • Choir
  • Drama
  • Theatre Arts
  • Piano

Ms. Dowd
Shannon.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • FACS 6 - Caregiving & Leadership
  • FACS 7 & 8 - Cooking & Sewing
  • FACS II (Cultural Cooking)
  • FACS III (Fashion and Interior Design)
  • Foods & Nutrition 7
  • Foods & Nutrition 8

Ms. Farris
Pamela.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Computer Applications
  • Computer Graphics
  • Digital Design
  • Jewlery
  • Visual Art

Mr. Schwalen
Nathan.Schwalen@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Pre-Engineering
  • Engineering & Technology

Mr. Stambaugh
Brady.Stambaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Fitness & Conditioning
  • Physical Education
  • Recreational Sports
  • Team Sports

Ms. Stengaard
Stephanie.Stengaard@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Fitness & Conditioning
  • Physical Education
  • Recreational Sports
  • Team Sports

Mr. Sudano
James.Sudano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Sudano's Website

  • Concert Band
  • Orchestra
  • Symphonic Band

Ms. Sullivan
Tatum.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Sullivan's Website

  • Composition
  • Creative Writing
  • Cultures & Commerce
  • Literature & Film
  • Short Stories

Ms. Vargo
Monica.Vargo@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Spanish

Ms. Walz
Lisa.Walz@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Cultures & Commerce
  • French
  • World Languages & Cultures
  • Yearbook

Mr. Webbe
Curt.Webbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Webbe's Website

  • Pre-Engineering
  • Robotics

Ms. Wohletz
Donna.Wohletz@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Spanish
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.